Always Pack Your Swimming Costume

Saturday afternoon, after we prayed away the rain, we headed to the swimming pool.

Despite bringing four large pieces of luggage, space and weight in my suitcases were at a premium. I had seen that they had already been swimming once this summer, and I thought, “what are the odds we will go again this summer?” Well, the odds were pretty good. We went on my second day! The kiddos were a little bit disappointed in me for leaving my swimming costume in America. Sorry!

They had a great afternoon playing in the pool and also on the nearby playground equipment. (Auntie Taylor, don’t worry – we stayed far away from the merry-go-round) đŸ˜‰

20130705-113421.jpg

20130705-113434.jpg

20130705-113443.jpg

Leave a Reply

