Annie and Dr. Seuss

So, I don’t really have much to say to you today, but I wanted to share two things.

Thing Number One: Yesterday at Sunday school I shared about my trip to Uganda, and I asked if anyone knew what an orphanage was. One kid raised his hand and said, “Yeah, like in Annie!” and from that point on, everything I said was compared directly to Annie. It was both ridiculous and awesome.

Thing Number Two: one blog I really enjoy is 22 Words
As a teacher, and being that it is still Dr. Seuss’ birthday month, I feel it is my duty to share this cute posting from 22 Words. Enjoy!

20120326-200616.jpg

Leave a Reply

