Schoolhouse Rock Vol. 4

subtitled: Where are the children when I need them?

On Sunday I was sitting in church and dying of being overly hot.  Tiffany tried giving me a blast of winter via a mint, but it wasn’t enough.  I fanned myself with my worship folder.  Still uncomfortably warm.  I took off my scarf.  No good.

Then I remembered back to last week at school.  

The Scene: Dramatic Play/The Book Corner

The Conversation: “Hey, Miss K, you should sit on that couch and we should use that leaf to fan you!”

Where are you when I need you, kids?

Leave a Reply

