playdoh + mustaches

Remember the quote of the child on Sunday about listening to her brain instead of her heart?  I forgot to mention that when she was playing with playdough, making a mustache for herself, she said…

“Girls have mustaches sometimes.  My dad told me.”

Today was the first day back to work after winter break.  Two children missed me.  Seven children got new shoes.  At least three kids got haircuts, and most girls got new braids.

Someone said something hilarious.  I thought, “remember that!” but I am way too tired to remember what it was.  Maybe tomorrow it will come to me.  But maybe not.  There is not way to be sure.

Leave a Reply

