A look towards Argentina

I realized this morning that I am going to Argentina really pretty soon!  I cannot believe it!

Amber and I met today to work on the plans for our trip.

Unfortunately, it does not look like we will be able to make our dream of eating andes mints in the Andes Mountains, come true.  We are a bit disappointed, but it would be pretty expensive and we wouldn’t have as much time in Buenos Aires, as it would need to be an 2-3 day trip.

Fortunately, it looks like I will be spending my half-birthday at an estancia (ranch) that has a castle, horseback riding, and other amazing things.  This will be a half birthday that dreams are made of!

We will be heading to Uruguay for one of the weekends.  We will probably visit a fancy city where celebrities such as Shakira have houses.  She will probably want us to stay for dinner.

That’s all for now!  Get excited to hear about our adventures as we have them!!