Hello world!

So… I really love finding joy in the little things in life (well, in big things too…) and I also love sharing stories of the random adventures I have.  And word on the street is that some people enjoy hearing my randomness as well.  I guess you could say I am back by popular demand after not blogging once since return from my summer missions trip to Japan a couple summers ago.  (or that my Grandma wishes I would write again.  but that is basically the same as being back by popular demand, right?)  So I will use this blog to share with you a few of my favorite things… little things in life that bring me joy, experiences that make me laugh, smile, or smirk a little, and probably some hilarious quotes from the little people in my life (and I do mean little, as in small children.  not unimportant or just really short friends)

Leave a Reply

