Scarf Tying Parties

I have a few friends named Laura.  I don’t know if you knew that.  We are in kind of an exclusive club.  I’m sorry if your mom and dad gave you a different name.  You can’t be in our club.  That is just part of life.

Sometimes we have “Laura Events”.  And by that I mean once we went out for dinner.  We walked away with a new goal: go out to eat together somewhere they call your name.  Awesome, right?  Yes, we know how to have fun.

For our first (impromptu) Laura Party, we learned a new way to wear our scarves.  And then we practiced.  I have a slight addiction to pretty scarves.  It may or may not be a problem.  That being said, I’ve got like three ways I wear them.  So when I saw this video, I was excited.  Could there really be 22 more ways to wear a scarf???  Yes, yes there could.

So pop some popcorn, sit back, relax, and watch this informational movie.  

Now you have some fresh inspiration for how to wear that scarf I undoubtedly gave you in efforts to begin your scarf addiction too, whether or not you thought you were into wearing scarves.

Personally, I will need to have a practice scarf tying party.  I envision watching each clip, pausing the tape, and practicing in front of a mirror.  It is going to be awesome.  Please let me know if you want to join in the fun.  Because nothing says fun like accessorizing with friends.

3 thoughts on “Scarf Tying Parties

Leave a Reply

