Christmas Greetings!

I don’t send out a Christmas card, because I am just me… and my mom writes about me in her card.  However, perhaps this week, I will post some pictures, that if I were to send out a Christmas card, the following would be good options.  This way, if you don’t get any Christmas cards in the mail, you can come and look at my blog and be restored to full Christmas spirit.

Christmas Card #1

Nothing spreads Christmas cheer, like singing loud for all to hear.  Or, if you are Beth Moore, perhaps you would write a Christmas poem instead of singing a Christmas song.

3 thoughts on “Christmas Greetings!

Leave a Reply

